EMAIL: info@nawictoledo.com

Our Members

Danielle Angus
Bowling Green State University
732-543-6847
dangus@bgsu.edu

 

Heather Bloomfield
Schaedler Enterprises Inc
419-727-9930
hbloomfield@seicrane.com

 

Susan Champine
Superheat FGH
708-454-4760
schampine@superheatfgh.com

 

Sharon Feeley (Membership/Marketing Chair)
Lumbermen’s Inc
419-234-2713
pfeeeley@buckeye-express.com

 

Sarah Flores (Director)
Henry Gurtzweiler, Inc.
419-356-9842
sflores@hgisteel.com

 

Deborah Fry
Select Stone Company LLC
419-861-9600
deb.fry@selectstoneohio.com

 

Lisa Goff
United Rentals
419-450-9692
lgoff1@ur.com

 

Laura Herron (Vice President)
RMF Nooter
419-698-7840
laura.herron@bp.com

 

Letty Hoffman
Bayes, Inc.
419-661-3933
lhoffman@bayesinc.com

 

Beth Holt
Holt Roofing Co Inc
419-478-2900
holtroofng@aol.com

 

Rachel James
Crestline Paving & Excavating Co. Inc.
419-536-8229
rjames@crestlinepaving.com

 

Carla Klatt
Rudolph/Libbe Inc.
419-725-3063
Carla.Klatt@rlgbuilds.com

 

Catherine Krueger
(Corresponding Secretary)
Brooks Insurance
419-254-7438
ckrueger@brooksinsurance.com

 

Pamela Mohler
Associated General Contractors
419-241-3601
pmohler@agcnwo.com

 

Cynthia Newton
Bowser Morner Inc
419-691-4800
cnewton@bowser-morner.com

 

Pat Nowakowski (Director)
K Trucking LLC
734-568-6009
KTrucking.2010@gmail.com

 

Dana Patchen
Henry Gurtzweiler Inc.
419-729-3955
dana@henrygsteel.com

 

Mary Jo Pitzen

Gilmore, Jasion and Mahler, LTD
419-794-2039
MJPitzen@gjmltd.com

June Remley
Rudolph Libbe Group
419-725-3119
June.Remley@rlgbuilds.com

 

 

Emilee Roach
SimplexGrinnell
419-491-0006
eroach@simplexgrinnell.com

 

Laurie Rush
R.A. Rush Plumbing & Htg. Co., Inc.
734-856-2489
LRush@RARushPlumbing.com

 

Teressa Schaafsma
ABC Supply Co Inc
419-476-8629
teressa.schaafsma@abcsupply.com

 

Judith Setterberg (Recording Secretary)
Builders Steel Service, Inc.
419-478-5292
jasetterberg@yahoo.com

 

Susan Sherwin
ABCO Fire Protection
419-241-3430
ssherwin@abcofire.com

 

Jean Ann Sieler (President)
Robison, Curphey & O’Connell, LLC
419-249-7900
jsieler@rcolaw.com

 

Victoria Simms
RMF Nooter
419-727-4159
vmsimms@rmfnooter.com

 

Kayla Thomasson
kaylast@bgsu.edu

 

Linda Velendra
VZN Group, LLC
419-882-1886
lindav@vzncpa.com

 

Caitlin Wohlgamuth
419-261-4735
Cwohlgam@emich.edu

 

Jennifer Wymer
Sperling Heating & Ventilating
419-865-6171
Jenny.Wymer@TheSperlingCompany.com